For Christ Forever was led by the Bishop's Campaign Cabinet and Priests Campaign Committee with support from the Orange Catholic Foundation.

Thank you to the Bishop’s Campaign Cabinet for your leadership and support!


Bishop’s Campaign Cabinet 2012-2013

Tim and Steph Busch, Co-Chairs
Mike and Kim Caspino, Co-Chairs
Rob and Berni Neal, Co-Chairs
Bishop Kevin W. Vann
Bishop Dominic Luong
Msgr. Lawrence Baird
Msgr. Arthur Holquin
Msgr. John Urell
Fr. Steve Sallot
Guidance In Giving, Inc.
Jacque DuPont
Marc Carlson
Kent and Karen Hayden
Fred and Alma Helms
Tommy and Robyn Jankovich
Michael and Lynn Joseph
Ethan and Erin Morgan
Rick and Michelle Ptak
Rand and Rosemary Sperry
Jim and Susan Tecca
E.J. Tracy

The Priests Campaign Committee had an integral part in campaign matters and we are grateful for all that they’ve done and all that they are going to do!


Priests Campaign Committee 2012-present

Fr. Rudolph Preciado, Chair
Bishop Kevin W. Vann
Msgr. Lawrence Baird
Msgr. Arthur Holquin
Msgr. Tuan Pham
Msgr. John Urell
Fr. Michael Hanifin
Fr. Tuyen Nguyen
Fr. Tuan Pham
Fr. Steve Sallot
Fr. Ric Sera
Fr. Christopher Smith